top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCllr Hannan Sarwar

Stepping Hill Hospital Donations-

After putting out a request to residents and businesses for donations and support, Cllr Hannan Sarwar has done his first drop off to Stepping Hill Hospital today.


We have dropped off over two hundred bottles of water donated by a local business - Run North West and kindly delivered by Fireplace Superstore.


I would like to thank both businesses for supporting our key workers during these unprecedented times. After the COVID-19 crisis is over it is vital we support local businesses to help rejuvenate the local economy.


Further deliveries are being arranged with other NHS hospitals as well as our local police force.


A big thank you to everyone who is donating and supporting me on all the various different projects I have currently organised across Wilmslow & Cheshire to support residents, businesses and our key services.


I have been delighted by the response and support received and am honoured to be in a position to support as many people as I can during these troubling times.


As always you can contact me via my council email and number ( hannansarwar@wilmslow-tc.org.uk & 07516 680305)



17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page